Picture from CBS Day

Just thought I would share a picture of the activity in the room when CBS was at Oak Hill.  Daniel Sieberg is talking to one of my students about the game and he also asked him if I teach in much the same style as I coach football.  The student told him that I am the same on the field and the classroom.  Don’t know if that is good or bad………I still haven’t heard from CBS as to the air date of the story.  Stay tuned and I will post it here when I know.

dscn1964.JPG

One response to “Picture from CBS Day

Leave a Reply

