Cluster Map

I have to give credit to Bill Mackenty for the cluster map that now appears on the sidebar of this blog.  I was reading what Bill has been up to on his blog and I saw this awesome map.  I had to put on here.  A simple thing, for my simple mind!

UPDATE:  To officially give credit where credit is due, Bill emailed me and said that he found the cluster map on Mark Wagner’s site which is in the blog roll.  So an indirect thanks to Mark!

One response to “Cluster Map

  1. Not such a simple thing. The first thing you will see is the “home town” effect. Most of your hits will be from the US. Duh. But you will be able to gauge interest in the things which you are talking about in other countries. I have done a bit of an analysis at http://tonyforster.blogspot.com/2006/05/interest-in-game-programming-by.html

    I wait for your red dots with much interest

Leave a Reply

