USA Today Article

I am up early doing my morning surfing before I head out to The Greatest Spectacle in Racing, The Indy 500.  I haven't been for a few years and I am looking forward to it.  My father has been to somewhere around 48 of the 90 runnings of the 500.  It has always been a family tradition to go.  My mother will have a warm blueberry coffee cake on the table when I arrive at my parents house.  It is good all year round, but on race day, it is like a gift from heaven. 

Anyway, here is a link to an article from USA today that disucsses the world of Serious Gaming.  One of our Serious Games supporters is quoted at the end,  Bill MacKenty whom I met at SGS @ GDC in San Jose this year.

Leave a Reply

