Final Exam and Making History

School is approaching the end here at Oak Hill High.  We have 9 days of school remaining.  As I have been working on my final exam for the year I figure I will continue with the testing of my kids about the information that they were exposed to by playing Making History.  Of course since both of my groups have now played the game I have lost the control group and game play group status.  However, I am going to test all of them on the final exam.  I am going to use the Map of 1938 Europe and the two multiple test questions that I put in an earlier post.  Then we can check for some retention of that material. 

Leave a Reply

